Organized by Squash Association of Hong Kong, China, subvented by the Leisure & Cultural Services Department, the “Hong Kong Squash Championships 2024 - Other Categories & Master Categories” was wrapped up successfully this afternoon at the Hong Kong Squash Centre.

Big congratulations to all the winners of the following categories: -

Main Draw

Men's A: (Champion) Seung Wai Ching; (1st Runner-up) Leung Ping Chak

Men's B: (Champion) Lam Ka Lok Gary; (1st Runner-up) Stephen Raducki

Men's C: (Champion) Sheethal Kumar Palash; (1st Runner-up) Au Pak Lun

Men's D: (Champion) Chu Wai Ho; (1st Runner-up) Cheng Jonathan Yee Fung

Women's A: (Champion) Hau Venus; (1st Runner-up) Cheung Ka Man 

Women's B: (Champion) Ho Si Nuo; (1st Runner-up) Li Yuen Man

Men's Master A: (Champion) Lau Siu Wai Dick; (1st Runner-up) Lam Yan Kiu

Men's Master B: (Champion) Disler Simon William; (1st Runner-up) Salahuddin

Men's Master C: (Champion) Chan Yiu Ki; (1st Runner-up) Cheng Jonathan Yee Fung

Men's Master D: (Champion) Gareth Janes;  (1st Runner-up) Li Shun Yiu

Men's Master E: (Champion) Lee Yuk Kai Dennis; (1st Runner-up) Hsu Marvin

Women's Master: (Champion) Lee Wing Yan Rachel; (1st Runner-up) Wong Ki Ling Javy


Plate Event

Men's A: (Winner) Lai Cheuk Fung Michael 

Men's B: (Winner) Yip Ho Cheong

Men's C: (Winner) Wong Wai Lap 

Men's D: (Winner)  Hui Cheuk Him Brody

Women's B: (Winner) Chui Yee Tak Jennifer

Men's Master B: (Winner) Adjemian Nicolas 

The Prize Presentation Ceremony was followed after the Men's A final. Mr. Kenny Ip, the General & Executive Committee Member of Squash Association of Hong Kong, China presented the trophies and prizes to all the winners.