Organized by Hong Kong Squash, subvented by Leisure and Cultural Services Department, Hong Kong Squash Championships 2022(Other & Master Categories) was wrapped up successfully this evening at Hong Kong Squash Centre.

Seung Wai Ching and Kwong Wing Yan Sarah claimed their champion in Men’s A and Women’s A Grade respectively. In the final of Men’s A, Seung Wai Ching held off his opponent Fong Ka Leung at 3-1(11-5, 12-14, 11-6, 11-3) to take the victory while the 2nd seed Kwong Wing Yan Sarah upset the top seed Tang Helen at 3-2 (9-11, 11-3, 11-4, 10-12, 12-10) to capture the Women’s A title.

Congratulations to all the winners of the following categories: -

Main Draw

Men's A - Seung Wai Ching

Men's B - Jordan James Craig Richard

Men's C - Ng Ho Ching

Men's D - Liu Yuan Max

Women's A - Kwong Wing Yan Sarah

Women's B - Li Clarissa

Men's Master A - Simon William Disler

Men's Master B - Wong Wai Chung Joe

Men's Master C - Chan Yiu Ki

Men's Master D - Li Shun Yiu

Men's Master E - MacDougall Brian

Women's Master - Chui Yee Tak Jennifer


Plate Event

Men's A - Mak Tsun Hei

Men's B - Wong Shiu Jit Isaac

Men's C - Yuen Tsz Long

Men's D - Wong Ho Kiu

Women's A - Ip Hoi Ning Hayley

Women's B - Li Ka Man

Men's Master B - Pun Teddy

Men's Master E - Wan Man Fai

The Prize Presentation Ceremony was followed after the Men’s A final. Ms. Macy Lee, the Assistant Leisure Manager (Sports Funding) of Leisure and Cultural Services Department and Mr. Cedric Tyen, Honorary Secretary of Hong Kong Squash, presented the trophies and prizes to all the winners.