The Hong Kong Squash League 2020/21, subvented by Leisure and Cultural Services Department, will be started from 21 September 2020. We are now accepting the team applications.

The league will consist of Main League, Masters League and Ladies League, which will be divided into 26 divisions.

Deadline of submission: 03 August, 2020 (Monday)

For more information, please download prospectus and entry form from HK Squash Website as linked below.

Don't hesitate and act now!!