Contact Us
The following venues are used for League matches in the current season. In case of queries concerning its exact location, please contact the respective Team Convenor or the League Office. 

AMCLUB = American Club
28 Tai Tam Road, HK
CCC = Craigengower Cricket Club
No. 188, Wong Nai Chung Road, Happy Valley, HK
CWBC = Clearwater Bay Golf & Country Club
Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, NT
CFSC = Cheung Fat Sports Centre
Shopping Centre, Cheung Fat Estate, Tsing Yi, NT
CSPSC = Cornwall Street Park Squash Centre
Cornwall Street Park, Kowloon Tong, Kln
CUHK = Kwok's Sport Centre, Chinese University of HK
University Avenue, Shatin, NT
DBRC = Discovery Bay Residents Club
Discovery Bay, Lantau Island, NT
HKCLUB = Hong Kong Club
Jackson Road, Central District, HK
HKCC = Hong Kong Cricket Club
137 Wong Nai Chung Gap Road, HK

Hong Kong Football Club

3 Sports Road, HK


HK Jockey Club Shatin Clubhouse
Shatin Race Course, NT

HKSC = Hong Kong Squash Centre
23 Cotton Tree Drive, HK
HKSI = Hong Kong Sports Institute
25 Yuen Wo Road, Shatin, NT
HRSC = Harbour Road Sports Centre
27 Harbour Road, Wanchai, HK
JRSC = Java Road Sports Centre
99 Java Road, North Point, HK
KCC = Kowloon Cricket Club
10 Cox's Road, Kln
KCSC = Kwun Chung Sports Centre
17 Bowring Street, Jordan, Kln
LKSC = Lai King Sports Centre
60 Lai Cho Road, Kwai Chung, N.T.
LRC = Ladies Recreation Club
10 Old Peak Road, HK
MTRC = MTR Clubhouse
Kowloon Bay Depot, 33 Wai Yip Street, Kowloon Bay, Kln
PHSSC = Pei Ho Street Sports Centre
333 Ki Lung Street, Shamshuipo, Kln
PSRC = Police Sports & Recreation Club
430 Sai Yeung Choi Street, Kln
RHKYC = Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club
Kellett Island, HK
SCAA = South China Athletic Association
Caroline Hill Road, HK
SDRSC = Sir Denys Robert Sports Centre
1 Ping Fai Path, Ping Wui Street, Yuen Long
TMBBSC = JC Tuen Mun Butterfly Beach Sports Centre
Wu Shan Road, Tuen Mun
TPSC = Tai Po Sports Centre
13 Ting Tai Road, Taipo, NT
TPSG = Tai Po Sports Ground
21 Tai Po Tau Road, Taipo, NT
TWHSC = Tai Wo Hau Sports Centre is located at 39 Tai Ha Street, Tai Wo Hau, Kwai Chung,
New Territories
TYSC = Tsing Yi Sports Centre
Tsing Yi Municipal Services Bldg., 2/F., 38 Tsing Luk Street, Tsing Yi, NT
USRC = United Services Recreation Club
1 Gascoigne Road, Kln
WTSC = Wai Tsuen Sports Centre
6 Miu Kong Street, Tsuen Wan, NT
YLJCSC = Yuen Long Jockey Club Squash Courts
32 Kin Tak Street, Yuen Long, NT
YOSC = Yau Oi Sports Centre
Hing On Lane, Tuen Mun, NT
YURSC = Yeung Uk Road Sports Centre
Yeung Uk Road Municipal Services Building, 45 Yeung Uk Road, Tsuen Wan, NT

Teams please note that private sports clubs normally will have policy or conditions on the use of club facilities by visitors. Please click on to the following to view :

Visiting Team Policy for the Kowloon Cricket Club

League Office has not received printed policy from other private sports clubs. However, teams are recommended to observe the following:

  • Use of mobile phone is strictly probibited by most clubs. Please switch off your mobile phone before entering the sports club. If you need to receive message, please switch on to silent or vibrate mode.
  • No smoking on club premises. Some clubs may permit smoking in desginated locations. Please check to confirm.
  • Must wear clear sole and non-marking squash shoes.
  • Wear your team shirt while you play. If your team does not have a team shirt, we recommend proper sportswear with sleeves. For men, vest or tank top is not recommended.
  • Some clubs may permit parking by visiting teams.
    Please check with Team Convenor of your opponent team 1-2 days in advance.